I Wanna See You Be Brave

.:Great Song Right Here:.

I Wanna See You Be BraveWinter one of my favorite seasons of the year because of all the really super cute clothing.  Snow such a beautiful mess it is yet how much I love it. My sister and I recently just finally finished decorating our land! I think it is one of my most favorite places that I’ve had in all the years that I’ve been in SL.
What I am wearing:
MAKEUP:  Kyoot Makeup – Cateye (Catty)
BOOTS:  *~*HopScotch*~* Harvest – Winter               Part of The Main Event: Winter
COAT:  coldLogic coat – golding.blue
JEWELRY:  EarthStones Siobhan Jewelry Set
LASHES:  *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -39- Luscious
HANDS:  Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual
HAIR:  TRUTH HAIR Vida
SKIN:  -Belleza- Leila Med 1
POSE:  RACK Poses – Lean On Me 1

Items:
Studio Skye Enchanted Tree Tunnel
ISPACHI - Mother and Child

What Zari is wearing:
SKIN: Belleza Betty SK – 0
HAIR: Truth Hair Josie – Reds
EYES: IKON Vanity Eyes – Glen
HANDS: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
COAT: Coldlogic Shreve – Brick
LEGGINGS: Coldlogic Hill Leggings- Black
SHOES: %.:EC:. Ysaline Heels

Leave a Reply

