I love the way the galaxy starts to melt!

MUSICS!!!

I Love the Way the Galaxy Starts to Melt

So last night I decided to do my little black glittery dress look! It is really cute even if a bit short! I love the way the straps look and are done up on the back of this dress!  Here is my all dressed up and nowhere to go look!

Lashes – Redgrave – Eyelashes -39- Luscious
Skin – Belleza- Kate Med Frost
Eyes – .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive
Makeup – Kyoot – Cateye (Catty)
Necklace – LOULOU&CO – Necklace :: HYPERION ::
Shoes – N-core – Soleil Black
Braclet – League – Wanderer Black
Dress – Mon Cheri – Cowl Neck Mini Dress
Hair – CaTwA – Yara V1/MidNight
Earrings – Bens Beauty – Lace Ribbon Earrings
Pose – Luth – Movement2
Location: My place 😀

Leave a Reply

