Keep on moving!

Tune!

Keep on moving

This past weekend I did my very first mud run in RL. It was alot of fun and something that was very tough for me as I had not expected it to be as long or as tough as it was. But I had a blast regardless. So with that in mind I had to dress up my avvie in a little mud run style outfit. Here is what I decided on!

What I am wearing:

Mud Tats: Severed Garden – Full Mud Tattoo V2.0
Makeup:  Kyoot -Makeup – Cateye (Catty)
Hair:  >TRUTH< Adeline w/Roots – raven
Eyelashes: Redgrave -39- Luscious
Shorts:  MIEL – FIT SHORTS – bright S
Shoes:  [ Rell Sneakers ] – Classic Green
Top:  {ViSion} – S&F -Mesh Top Espirit S Green Striped
Skin:  -Belleza- Kate Med Frost
Eyes:  .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive

Leave a Reply

