Days Slowly Drift Away

Song!

Days Slowly Drift AwayI really love this outfit! Pink and blue is just a great combination.  Tonight I finally updated my firestorm viewer, it is like the first time I have updated this year. If it isnt broke done fix it right? Well I didnt really have any issues before but I must say that I really like alot of the new windlight settings in the newest Firestorm viewer! Looove it even if I have to play around because my graphics card is trying to be lazy and pixelate my shadows!

What I am wearing:

SHOES: [monso] My First Sneakers (girls)
FINGERTAPE: SiniStyle Taped Fingers & Black Nails (Index, Middle, Pinky)
FACE TATS: :Little Pricks: Tell Me a Story(v2-Face Tattoo)
EYEMAKEUP: Kyoot Makeup – Cateye (Catty)
HAIR: (Chemistry) HAIR – Bubbles – B&Ws – Raven
SHIRT: RONSEM* Tanktop / pink -XS
PANTS: RONSEM* Work Pants -female- blue S

Leave a Reply

