You Are the Antidote That Got Me By

MUSICS!

You Are the Antidote That Got Me ByWow Really over a month has passed since I posted last!!! That just baffles me, time sure is flying by! Way to fast at times I think!  I have quite a bit of catching up to do! This outfit I’m wearing here I loved the pants! I had got them at the Mens Dept a while ago!  The gorgeous girlie with me is my bestie Zari! It is a little bit of old with some new! I think my mask I got back in 2008! 🙂 Its fun when stuff I bought years ago looks good still today with certain outfits!

What we are wearing:

On me:

MAKEUP:  Kyoot  – Makeup – Cateye (Catty)
BRACELET:  League – Wanderer -Black- Bracelet -Wrist (4 Strands) R
LASHES:   Redgrave – Eyelashes -39- Luscious
BRACELET:  miel  – CHUM bracelet
SKIN:  Belleza  – Kate Med Frost
EYES:  Hermony  – MP Eyes – Olive
FINGERTAPE/NAILS: SiniStyle – Taped Fingers & Black Nails (Index, Middle, Pinky)
TATS: iNFLiCT – Tranquility *Light* – No longer Available
BOOTS: Severed Garden – Military Boots
NECKLACE: LouLou&Co – Hyperion V.2 Necklace
PANTS: Villena – tucked up jeans F/S camo
MASK: TheAbyss – Survival Gas Mask
HAIR: Truth – Willio night
TOP: Ducknipple – Mister Top

ON Zari:
Top .. DN Mesh: Mister Top in black Ducknipple
skirt …  MIEL: CARGO SKIRT BRIGHT in yellow
Gas Mask .. A&Y: Cyber Gas Mask Rock in yellow
Hair … Exile: Catch my Breath in Raven
Eyes … Mayfly: Deep Sky Eyes Dark Shadow, w3
Lashes ..  Noya: VAMP Eyelashes
Skin .. Belleza: Ava Tan 6
Nails … *Sexy Mamas* Glitter Manicure – Prim Nails.. Red
Boots … Maitreya: Stagioni Boots Coal

Leave a Reply

