Stay Away From Me

EEPS!

Stay away from meI really love the SOAP sim! There are so many photo perfect areas! And then the random Avatars all around help add to the environment!  This guy here I think musta made me mad so I had to get him with my Bat!! Don’t touch the face!!!  Haha!  Take that Ummm Johnny! Yea! I really love my outfit!  Still slightly unsure on the skuurry tore up face look, I love when my face is all fantastical…but it fit perfect for this 😛

What I am wearing:

Face Tats:  :LP: Gashed Face Tattoo
Tats:  ::Para Designs:: Butterfly Medley Black Light (v2 Layer)
Top:  *X*plosion T-Tank Brown (XS)
Hair:  >TRUTH< Zendaya – raven
Pants:  RONSEM* Work Pants -female- white S
Necklace:  [MANDALA] LUCK Necklace/Black/Female(resize)
Bat:  Riot Gear – The Pain Train

Stay away up close

Leave a Reply

