I Could Lift You Up

Tuuunage!

I Could Lift You UpI took this picture on my and Desi’s beach parcel we have! It really turned out good. I love running around being silly on this beach parcel, even though we generally always had forest or woodland themed parcels this is indeed a nice change.  It makes it even better when you have friends to be silly and run around with on your land.  This outfit is so me and a special for Pink Thursday! 🙂 Next Week hopefully I’ll get a few other friends in a picture to celebrate Pink Thursday with me! 🙂

What I am wearing:

Necklace:  .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Necklace :: HYPERION :: V.2 (S)
Hair:  >TRUTH< Astrid – raven
Shorts:  erratic / briony – shorts / pink (S)
Shorts:  erratic / cary – double tank / stripes-mint (S)
Bracelet:  miel – CHUM bracelet
Shoes:  [Gos] Marilyn Sandals – Cream – S

Leave a Reply

