You fill my head with pieces

Just Listen ♥Beachy Hats

So today my fantastical friend Shockalocka asked me to do a bloggy picture with him and of course I said Yes!  It was like perfect timing to because I had just found a few things in my inventory that I had gotten a few months back but had yet to wear.

He tp’d me to this really neat sim Rougham.  It allows for you to rezz there which made it great for taking our picture.  While there I met an evil unicorn! It sure is neat all the different avvies that are out there as you explore SL.  After exploring this sim for a little bit I tp’d Shockalocka over to Salt Water. This sim is also a great place for taking pictures plus it allows you to rezz also if you join the group.  Watch out for the goats while you explore there.. I sure heard a lot of goat screaming. :F  haha

Silly Goat Sitting

Make sure you go over to Shockalocka’s amazing blog to find out what he is wearing.

What I am wearing:

PANTS:  *BLITZED* Holiday jeans (new)  *A group gift a few years back, not sure if still available
HAIR&HAT:  *ARGRACE* Straw Fedora/Chloe – Ash Black
NECKLACE:  DECO – MESH Seaside Necklace
TOP:  Legal Insanity – retro chic chemise choco brown – M
BOOTS:  Maitreya Radical Boots * Suede Coal S
BELT:  ~Soedara~ Shells on a rope

 

Leave a Reply

