I Won’t Stop til I am Under Your Skin :F

♥Muuusics♥

I wont stop til I am under your skin:F So I went to SL Fashion week and I am absolutely in love with these sweats! They are pretty awesome so I had to get them in a few different colors.  My hair is way outdated from back in like 2009 or something but I thought it worked out really well. Even old items sometimes work out perfectly.  Crazily enough I found this tongue and I had to get it for this picture! I felt it was good for a little giggle. :F

What I am wearing:

NAILS:  *Sexy Mamas* Prim Nails
FACE TAT:  :Little Pricks: Tell Me a Story(v2-Face Tattoo)
TATS:  ::Para Designs:: Butterfly Medley Color Medium (v2 Layer)
HAIR:  Amacci Hair Zana ~ Black Coal
LASHES:  Eyelashes -39- Luscious *REDGRAVE*
SHOES:  2Real  –  STACKZ
TOP:  Tee*fy Basic Knot T-Shirt Mint  S
PANTS:  [Aux] Loose Sweats – XS – Mint   **SL Fashion Week**
TONGUE:   \/\Cult of Belgar\/\ Split Tongue
SKIN:  -Belleza- Kate Med Frost
EYES:  .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive

Forked

Leave a Reply

