Hold Me Tight Within Your Clutch

♥Tune♥

ShocknTaka1Today has just been a good day! I love when the day just seems to fly by and next thing you know its late.  Tonight Shockalocka and I did a picture together but my pc was being stupidly laggy so he was kind enough to send me the raw shots that he took for me to play around with.  I have to say Shockalocka has a great eye for picture angels, I really do like the way the pictures turned out. I have learned so many neat little techniques this past month in PS that I cannot wait to learn even more as time goes by!  Thank you for doing the picture with me Shockalocka!   To find out what he does to the picture and what he is wearing visit him over at his amazing blog,  High For This!

What I am wearing: 

FINGERTAIL:  SiniStyle Taped Fingers & Black Nails (Index, Middle, Pinky)
MAKEUP:  Kyoot Makeup – Smokey (Aubergine)
TATS:  ::Para Designs:: Butterfly Medley Color Medium (v2 Layer)
EARRINGS:   ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Lace Ribbon Earring
NECKLACE:  .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Necklace :: HYPERION :: V.2 (S)
HAIR:  >TRUTH< Angie – raven
TOP:  Corvus : Lea Black Vest S & Lea Skull Tank S
PANTS:  DN Mesh: Sk.Jeans/Belt – Warm (S)
SHOES:  2Real –  STACKZ  (Female size)

Encaptured1

One thought on “Hold Me Tight Within Your Clutch

  1. Pingback: Let Me Fall | HAWTIE HOOVILLE!

Leave a Reply

