Sometimes My Mind Plays Tricks On Me

LALALA

Sometimes My Mind Plays Tricks On MeSo I finally did it, I bought EARS lols! They are pretty neat though I’m not totally convinced that I like them on my avvie yet.  They are alot better though then some of the jewelry I have especially for the more grungy look. Also much better then  the standard ears for sure. It is just hard to get used to something new sometimes. I remember when Mesh first came about I was like what is with this..its terrible I see all these gaps. Now not a day usually goes by that I am not wearing Mesh!

What I am wearing:

MAKEUP:  Kyoot Makeup – Cateye 1 (Fever 2)
TATS:  ::Para Designs:: Butterfly Medley Black Medium (v2 Layer)
EARS:   [MANDALA] STEKING_ears
HAIR:  >TRUTH< Zendaya – raven
RIGHT BRACELET: [MANDALA] OKAKI Bracelet/Black
NECKLACE:  KOSH– SWALLOW NECKLACE -female- chest
LEFT BRACELET:  miel – CHUM bracelet
PANTS:  RONSEM* Work Pants -female- gray S
SHOES:  2Reals – STACKZ
TOP:  [R3] Tina Off-Shoulder Crop [V1] – S

Leave a Reply

