Help You Carry on

LEEAAAN ONNNN MEEEE♥

Help you carry onThis picture with my sissy was taken at Sea Salts. It is a really neat sim so make sure to check it out when you get a chance. I had gotten my peacock friend from C88 a few days ago.  He is just super adorkable however my sissy doesn’t really like Peacocks soooo pooor Peppy.  I hardly ever do pictures with avvies sitting down but I feel this one worked out okay. I did use Strawberry Singh’s tips on moving your own avatar in order to position myself right for the picture next to my sissy.  It is super nifty and there is also a tip on moving other peoples avatars as well. These really have come in handy lately.

What I am wearing:

PEACOCK FRIEND: *MishMish* White Peacock – The Dazzle               @C88
HAIR:  /Wasabi Pills/ Sugar Rush Mesh Hair – Night shadow
PANTS:  DN Mesh: Sk.Jeans & Belt
NECKLACE:  KOSH – SWALLOW NECKLACE -female- chest
SHOES:  [monso] My First Sneakers
HOODIE:  [R3] – Angel Hoodie 3 [V3] XS

What Nealy is wearing:

SKIN: LAQ Ebba 1 Nougat
HAIR: Truth Hair Tammy Mirage with Roots
EYES:  IKON Ascention Eyes Sahara
LASHES:  Redgrave 39 Luscious
TATTOO: Para Designs Cherry Blossom Black
NAILS:  Page 3 Rings and Nails
TOP:  Kyoot Idolatry Top Cream
SKIRT:  BND Ripped Jeans Mini Skirt
SHOES: Detour Mixflip Sneakers
LIP PIERCING:  kOwP Serene      No longer available
NECKLACE: Love, Peace and “N” Initial Necklace     No longer available
EARRINGS:  Earthstones Lia Crystal Earrings Citrine

Leave a Reply

