Talk That Talk to Me

*Singsongs*

Talk that Talk to meSo this outfit is actually my very first one I threw together from the items from R3volt! I was lucky enough to have them as my very first sponsor so yay! Fun times! This skirt and top both come with HUDs for changing up the textures. I really love love love this feature in mesh clothing.  It helps create an even more personal look especially wihtout having go spend a fortune on fatpacks just to get a handful of colors that you love.  The sim I took my picture at is  Virtual Decay , it is pretty nifty here. Lots of photo oppurtunities around this area so make sure to tp on over when you get a chance and have a looksy!  Also I have been trying to talk my friend Jammy into joining up and doing some posts here and there and she said yessss soo look out for some future posts from her as well.

What I am wearing:

TATS:  [S] Tranquility *Light*  by iNFLiCT  *No longer available 😦
MAKEUP:  Kyoot Makeup – Cateye (Catty)
HAIR:  /Wasabi Pills/ Lory Mesh Hair – Night shadow
LASHES: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -39- Luscious
RIGHT BRACELET:  [MANDALA]  OKAKI Bracelet/Black
NECKLACE:  KOSH– SWALLOW NECKLACE -female- chest
LEFT BRACELET:  miel – CHUM bracelet
HANDS:  Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual
TOP:  [R3] – Cady Studded Bra [V1] S
SKIRT:  [R3] Esme Belted Skirt [V1] – M
SKIN:  -Belleza- Kate Med Frost
EYES:  .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive

Leave a Reply

