End of the Summer

Tuuune!

End of the SummerThis past summer just has seemed to have gone by way to fast. It seems just like yesterday that it was just starting to get warm again, time just flies by way to fast sometimes. Perhaps it is those that I surround myself with just make my days so fantastical that before I know it months have gone by.  This fantastical picture I took at the Salt Water sim. I really love this place it was beautifully landscaped and has a ton of different areas for awesome picture taking. You can even join the group as I did so you can rezz out even more cute little props like I did here. Thank you Nia for joining me for this beachy picture! Make sure you check out Nia’s blog, Random Tendencies!

What I am wearing:

EYE MAKEUP:  Kyoot Makeup – Cateye (Catty)
BAG:  .:.*{ S.G }*.:. Bag from Marina Blue outfit
BIKINI:  coldLogic bikini – lake.pink
LASHES:   *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -39- Luscious
FEET:  Maitreya Gold * Bare Foot Flat
HAT HAIR:  Maitreya Siobhan (Mesh) – Ebony
HANDS:  Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual
SARONG:  [R3] Kate Sarong [V1] – S
SKIN:  -Belleza- Kate Med Frost
EYES:  .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive

One thought on “End of the Summer

  1. Pingback: Farewell Summer | Random Tendencies

Leave a Reply

