Ache

Just Listen…

AcheMany of the ideas for pictures I do are just very random but this one is very different. This picture idea I had been tossing around in my brain for the past few weeks. I knew I wanted something special to go with the song linked with this post and that it had to be something sort of sad.. the added ghost effect helps this along with making it sort of spooky in a small way.  The dress I am wearing is currently at this September’s round at The Arcade so make sure to head on over there to check out all the addictive gacha machines and the goodies inside.  Thank you Nia for being so very patient with me as well as being super awesome by alting onto the ghosty guy alt for this picture! 🙂 You are awesome!

What I am wearing:

EARRINGS:  **RE** LUX Eclat – Stud Earrings
HAIR:  >TRUTH< Mariposa – raven
NECKLACE:  KOSH– SWALLOW NECKLACE -female- chest
FEET:  Maitreya Gold * Bare Foot Flat
HANDS:  Slink Mesh Hands
DRESS:  Tee*fy Aurora  Nightdress White S   @ The Arcade

What the ghosty guy is wearing:

OUTFIT:  RedgraveBeach Outfit Tom – LQmesh

 

Leave a Reply

