Guardian Angel

Muuuuusiiiic!!!!

Guardian AngelI was given the landmark to this sim, Black Basalt Beach and I have to say I am just so in love with it! It has such a wonderful pond area along with the surrounding beach. So wonderful there so make sure to check it out. As an added bonus for a small fee you can join the group and be able to rezz out things like props or poseballs. I sometimes wish everywhere let you rezz for this very feature! I’ve had the idea for this picture for quite some time now. I knew as soon as I saw this pose that I wanted to do it because it fit the song just so perfectly.  Thank you to my friend, Shockalocka for being such a sport and posing with me for this picture and for also being a sport and wearing wings!! He has an awesome blog, High For This,  where he can  show off his amazing pictures and style so check it out.

What I am wearing:

LASHES: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -39- Luscious
HANDS&FEET:  Slink Mesh Feet Flat & Mesh Casual Hands
DRESS:  Tee*fy Aurora  Nightdress Passion S             @The Arcade
HAIR:  TRUTH HAIR Anessa
SKIN:  -Belleza- Leila Med 1                               @Collabor88
EYES:  .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive

What Shockersz is wearing:

HOODIE: .Shi : Hoodie Unisex {Black} [Rigged Mesh]
PANTS: Trouble & Co – The Lucas Pant
SHOES: -Entente- Stage Shoes
WINGS: [europa] Archon Wings (set)

POSE: GLITTERATI – Fly

Guardian Angel Closeup

Leave a Reply

