Stay In My Memory

Just listen ♥♥♥

Stay In My MemoryThis picture I have thought about doing for a few weeks but i could not find the right place that allowed for rezzing. So after much deciding I built up this set in the sky on my parcel in world. It came out nicely. I don’t mind building up sets but I do much rather prefer finding places to do the pictures and sharing those places with everyone.  I love fall and Halloween so I am exciting for October to get here!

What I am wearing:

BRACELET:  *League* Wanderer -Black- Bracelet
TOP:  Baiastice_Crop Spaghetti Top-vintage
PANTS: RONSEM* Hickory Cropped female (S) / yellow w/ boxers
HANDS:  Slink Mesh Hands
SHOES:  2Real – STACKZ
HAIR:  TRUTH HAIR Venus

What he is wearing:

FINGER TAPE:  Sinistyle Taped Fist
STUBBLE:  Fruk face fuzz – The Chin – Light
TATTOO:  ::Para Designs:: Affliction Light
JEANS: RONSEM* Straight Jeans / Black with boxers
HAIR:  Monster – Quin Emo Vanity
SHAPE:  .Pekka. Damian Male Shape
SKIN:  Fruk – Jeremy skin shade 4 Black
EYES:  IKON Ascension Eyes Silver Leaf

POSE:  DM – Culture Shock – The Brits – I dare you!

Leave a Reply

