Time is Borrowed

.:Musics:.

Time Is BorrowedHave I said how much I love fall? Well I probably have but I just wanted to say it again. There are so many sims out there right now that are switching over with the season and I just love it. I am enjoying exploring all the different areas and looking at all the creativity that these sim owners have.  This picture was taken here, the setup here is really cute, there are even some scarecrows placed about.  Although my favorite color is pink I do really enjoy wearing more earth-tones with the fall season so this outfit went perfect with my recently purchased boots.

What I am wearing:

EYEMAKEUP:  Kyoot Makeup – Cateye (Catty)
DRESS:  !gO! Ami dress – brown
BOOTS:  *League* Lauren Wedge Boots -Rigged- Taupe Medium       @Collabor88
LASHES:  *REDGRAVE*  -39- Luscious Eyelashes
HANDS:  Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual
HAIR:  TRUTH HAIR Anita
NECKLACE:  {Sleepy Eddy} Pocket Watch Necklace (Red)            @The Arcade -closing 9/30/13
SKIN:  -Belleza- Leila Med 3                              @Collabor88
EYES:  IKON Vanity Eyes – Moor

POSE:  Exposeur – Advent Gift 13  – from Holiday Advent Calender 2012

Leave a Reply

