Cannot Escape

.:Just love this song right now:.

Cannot EscapeWith the cooling weather it makes me so excited for all the wonderful fall and wintertime outfits. There are so many great mesh outfits being released and I am very excited to get my shopping bug going by exploring and looking for more and more awesome stores.  Coldlogic was the very first store that I actually started buying a lot of mesh items from so I thought it fitting to swoop in there to scoop up one of their mesh pieces.  This dress is just so cute I love the way it exposes the shoulders too!  This location that I took the picture can be found here!

What I am wearing:

NECKLACE:   **RE** LUX Eclat – Necklace – V1
DRESS:  coldLogic dress – jones.crimson (S)
EARRINGS:  EarthStones – Siobhan Earring – Onyx
LASHES: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -39- Luscious
BOOTS:  Maitreya Radical Boots * Suede Coal S
HANDS:  Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual
HAIR:  TRUTH HAIR Vida
SKIN:  -Belleza- Leila Med 7
EYES:  IKON Vanity Eyes – Moor

LEGGINGS: *League* Merino Leggings -MidCalf -Taupe

POSE:  GLITTERATI – Vendors – 5

Leave a Reply

