Tie Them Tight

.:Music:.

Tie Them TightSo a few weeks ago I got this harness I am wearing from R3volt and I thought it was simply hawt but I sort of put it away in a folder without any idea of if I would actually figure out a way that I would wear it for a picture.  Then yesterday Shockersz contacted me about doing a pose with him and when he showed the pose to me I knew right away that I’d finally been given the perfect opportunity to use the harness! This pose set is from Rack Poses and is very hot! I encourage you to check it out along with some of their other pose selections.

What I am wearing:

PASTIES:  *League* Duct Tape Top -Pasties -Black (sl)
EARS:  [MANDALA] STEKING_ears
CHOKER:  .Pekka. Chain Collar [Black] (unscripted)
HAIR:  >TRUTH< Enisa – raven
FEET:  Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) S – Flat
HANDS:  Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual
HARNESS:  [R3] – Sabrina Harness [V3] S
SKIN:  -Belleza- Leila Med 1

To see what Shockalocka is wearing please visit his amazing blog at High For This!

Leave a Reply

