Foundation

.:Amazing Tune:.

FoundationA few days ago I ran over to Fameshed and grabbed this top! I knew as soon as I saw it that I was going to love it and of course I sure do!  It comes with a HUD even for changing out the textures to get different variations! There are also many other cute things there this month but I have to say this top is my most favorite.  Tonight I went over to Neva Sky Villi and this sim is beautiful. The fall colors just look so great. There are many different places to grab awesome pictures here so make sure to visit this place soon.

What I am wearing:

EYE MAKEUP:  Kyoot Makeup – Cateye (Catty)
TOP:  …Mutresse… Jana Cardigan       @ FAMESHED
NECKLACE:  .Pekka. My little bow necklace Pumpkin    @ OH MY GACHA
LASHES:  *REDGRAVE*  Eyelashes -39- Luscious
RIGHT BRACELET:  [MANDALA]  OKAKI Bracelet/Black
BOOTS:  Maitreya Stagioni Boots * XS-S Cordovan
PANTS:  Maitreya Zipper-Skinny Jeans
LEFT BRACELET:  miel – CHUM bracelet
HANDS:  Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual
HAIR:  ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Stella
SKIN:  -Belleza- Leila Med 1
EYES:  IKON Vanity Eyes – Moor

POSE:  Del May – Slobbin’

Leave a Reply

