Like A Book

.:Musics:.

Like A BookSo today I got this awesome jacket and threw together an outfit and when I saw Zari’s outfit I was like we totally have to do a picture.  So after using some pose stands to get 2 separate poses to look good we went to our parcel to set up and take then picture when Josh showed up so I grabbed another pose for him to join us too! I like tossing random poses together to create my own little friends pose setups!  There are so many creative pose makers out there and i am excited to keep finding more.  Psst you two make me feel short! 😀

What I am wearing:

SHIRT:  jane.intrinsic.tank.og melon
JACKET:  *chronokit* Tailored Jacket Striped Khaki Women
BOOTS:  *League* Lauren Wedge Boots -Rigged- Taupe Medium
NECKLACE:  .Pekka. My little bow necklace Pumpkin     @ Oh My Gacha!
PANTS:  erratic / zoey – leather pants / white *
HAIR:  Maitreya Green – Ebony
SKIN: -Belleza- Leila Med 3
POSE: Inertia – maybe

What Zari is wearing:

SKIN:  Belleza Leila DT 1
EYES: IKON Ascension Eyes Evening
HAIR:  Truth Hair Crys Raven
SWEATER:  V.e. Loose Knit Pullover
JEANS:  Maitreya Zipper-Skinny Jeans
SHOES:  Redgrave Helena
NECKLACE:  MG – Necklace – Keshi Pearl Heart
POSE:  Adorkable Poses Carefree 2m

What Josh is wearing:

SKIN: #1 Lavie Massimo Shaved Normal
EYES:  .ID. Mirror Eyes/Blue-green
HAIR:  RAW HOUSE :: Khaos
JACKET:  GizzA Tweed coat
JEANS:  GizzA Casual pants
SHOES:  GizzA Sports Shoes
POSE: !bang – pose from bros set

Leave a Reply

