Lift My Spirit

.:Pretty coool tuuuune:.

Life My SpiritAdam and I decided to do a sort of matchy look today and so I went over to Ronsem to check and see what they had out and of course I bought a few things.  This picture above was taken at the Soap sim, of course one of my all time favorites!

What I am wearing:

FACE TAT:  :Little Pricks: Tell Me a Story(v2-Face Tattoo)
NECKLACE:  .Pekka. My little bow necklace ver1 ULTRA RARE    @Oh My Gacha
BRACELET:  [MANDALA]OKAKI Bracelet/Black
TOP:  RONSEM* B-Shirt / black/w -female(S) mesh
PANTS:  RONSEM* Sarrouel / black -XS (female)
HANDS:  Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual
SHOES:  2Real – STACKZ
HAIR:  TRUTH HAIR Harley [less vol]
SKIN:  -Belleza- Leila Med 1

What Adam is wearing:

HAIR:  [CheerNo] Meshair Rich 7.3
TOP:  —[[FAME]]–Swag-Mesh Sweater-M
PANTS:  not so bad . VINCE jeans . xxs . dark
SHOES:  [ VS ] Blue L
BEARD:  Beard – .Deluxe Black complete
PIERCING:  ivy. – Piercing Keira II (chin)

POSE1: D.Luxx Poses – Just Fun

Pose2: Raptured – Chill

Take Me Higher

Leave a Reply

