The Craving Remains The Same

.:Tunnnage:.

The Craving Remains The SameSo I’ve ventured on to a bit of something new for me, blogging some furniture stuff! I figured I love to shop and of course that includes not only clothing but furniture too so why not share things I like!  This rounds Fameshed had the best set of furniture that I had to grab as well as these amazing checkered pants that as soon as seeing them I knew I would have to get!

What I am wearing:

TOP:  (r)M~Collared Corset~No.01
NECKLACE:  .Pekka. My little bow necklace ver1 ULTRA RARE
HAIR:  Exile::Bad Reputation Blacks
BRACELET1:  [MANDALA] OKAKI Bracelet/Black
BRACELET2:  miel – CHUM bracelet
HANDS:  Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual
SHOES:  2Real – STACKZ
PANTS:  [monso] My Cotton Jean – Red 2 with belt          @Fameshed
SKIN:  -Glam Affair – Neva – Jamaica – 03 F
EYES:  IKON Vanity Eyes – Moor (XS)
POSE:  Glitterati – La di Da – 4

What is on the set:

BOX: Glitterati – Hallway
SHELVES:  junk. decker shelf. cobalt.
TEACUP PIGS:  !Ohmai – Gacha Teacup Pigs
BROWN CHAIR:  :CP: Quinn Chair Mousse              @Fameshed
RUG:  junk. rug. retro.
PILLOWS:  junk. cushion pile. vegetable soup. one.
VASES:  junk. oddity vases. earth.
CHAIR:  junk. perry chair. tribal earth.

Leave a Reply

