All Your Greatest Moves

.:Tune:.

All Your Greatest MovesAdam helped me out the other night by throwing this set together! It is really neat and something I wouldn’t have come up with myself, so thank you!  Its fun to see the different styles and likes of my friends. I like watching how they create or set things up in a totally different way then I would have done and of course I also love seeing how each of us captures the same moment in time in slightly to majorly different ways!

What I am wearing:
SKIN:  -Glam Affair – Neva – Jamaica – 03 F
HAIR:  TRUTH HAIR – Zendaya
TOP:  ~Blacklace~ Kirsty: Red Lace Full Cup Bra
PANTS: The Secret Store – Rise Skinny Jeans – Blue Denim
HANDS & FEET: Slink Mesh Hands Casual & Feet Mid
SHOES:  Leverocci – Suede Curved Wedges_Spiked_Red
POSE: [Shots] My Spot

What Adam is wearing:
PANTS:  Cestar – ” Power Pants ” Model: BLUE JEANS
SHOES: PURF – Hayato SOLID

The Set:
SKYBOX:  {what next} Coastal Loft Skybox
ITEMS:  The rest of the items can be found @ ~BAZAR~

Leave a Reply

