Stay With Me Tonight

Stay With Me TonightI have to say a huge huge thank you to Shockersz from High For This for being so awesome as to take my blog picture for me.  My stupid PC decided to die out on me this past week so I’m stuck with an ancient laptop until I get that fixed! So thank you so much!  🙂  Truth Hawks recently released some new hair and I have to say the one I am wearing here is super adorkable and I just love it.

What I am wearing:

TOP:  * VinCue ~ Crossy+Sweater {S}
PANTS:  Maitreya Zipper-Skinny Jeans * XS #2
HANDS:  Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant – Small L  & Relaxed Small R
SHOES:  2Real – STACKZ
HAIR:  TRUTH HAIR Althea
SCARF:  [R3volt] Lina Scarf [V1] – M
SKIN:  -Glam Affair – Mokatana skin – America 03 H                       @Collabor88

Leave a Reply

