Breaking Free

.:TUUUUUUNEEEEEEEEEEE:.

Breaking FreePrim breasts! Oh my…oh my! I have been against them for the most part ever since I first saw the appliers on them as women strolled around on their merry way. However, I always told myself if I ever got around to doing a naked or semi naked picture I would totally think about getting them to try out for this reason. So as I was looking at the pose that came with these chains I thought what better of a time to get them and test them out then now on my return finally to blogging after finally getting my pc fixed!   Now I am not in love with these but I think they turned out pretty nicely for the picture especially considering the appliers for my skin worked with this brand of mesh tatas.  So I’ll leave it to you for deciding if you would want to venture on this avenue with the mesh boobs for picture taking or solely while naked but I think they are nice for these situations.  The blending is actually pretty nice I only blurred around them a tiny bit! Otherwise it is all as I saw it with my lighting in world.

WHAT I AM WEARING:
SKIN: -Glam Affair – Mokatana skin – America 03 H
HAIR: >TRUTH< Kenzie w/Roots – pearl
BOOBS: [d] Lush Breasts 1.4
EYESLIDS: Slink – Mesh Eyelids
HANDS: Slink – Enhanced Hands – Elegant & Relaxed

POSE & CHAINS PROP: [Captivity Co.] Breaking Out

LOCATION: Annwn Willows

 

Leave a Reply

